Top 7 Portable Bathroom Heaters for Cozy Comfort

Ted Curley
Journeymen wiremen at US Electric-International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Hello, I'm Ted Curley, a licensed electrician with a wealth of experience in the electrical field. I've launched this platform to share my extensive knowledge and insights with you. My journey in the electrical field spans over a decade, during which I have cultivated a deep understanding and expertise in...Read more

Ted Curley
Journeymen wiremen at US Electric-International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Hello, I'm Ted Curley, a licensed electrician with a wealth of experience in the electrical field. I've launched this platform to share my extensive knowledge and insights with you. My journey in the electrical field spans over a decade, during which I have cultivated a deep understanding and expertise in...Read more

Hey there! Are you tired of chilly mornings and frigid bathroom temperatures? Well, worry no more because I've got just the thing for you! In this post, we'll be diving into the top 7 portable bathroom heaters that will provide you with cozy comfort during those chilly winter months. From the Lasko CD08200 Ceramic Space Heater to the Dreo Bathroom Space Heater, we've handpicked the best options for you. So, sit back, relax, and let me guide you through the world of portable bathroom heaters. Let's get started!

1
BrandName Portable Ceramic Space Heater
✯ Final Verdict: Reliable and Efficient ✯
BUY NOW Amazon.com
9.6
3
Dreo Bathroom Space Heater
In summary: Powerful and efficient
BUY NOW Amazon.com
9.1
7
BrandName Electric Space Heater: Portable Indoor Use
Final Verdict: Efficient and Portable
BUY NOW Amazon.com
8.2
1

BrandName Portable Ceramic Space Heater

$29.99
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
9.6
Final Verdict: Reliable and Efficient
The Space Heater is a fast and efficient heating solution, with the ability to heat up in just 2 seconds. It operates safely and quietly, making it perfect for use in any room. Its portable design allows for easy use in various spaces, although it can be a bit noisy on the high setting and the temperature control may be a bit sensitive.
Efficient Heating Solution
  • Fast heating in 2 seconds
  • Safe and quiet operation
  • Portable design for easy use in various spaces
Drawbacks
  • Noisy on high setting
  • Temperature control can be a bit sensitive

This Space Heater is the perfect solution for keeping your indoor spaces warm and cozy during the winter months. With its advanced PTC ceramic heating technology, it can provide fast and efficient heating, bringing you comfortable warmth in just 2 seconds. The heater is designed with safety in mind, featuring V0 flame retardant material, tip-over protection, and overheating protection. It also has a convenient carry handle, making it easy to move from room to room. With its low noise operation and compact size, this space heater is a great addition to any office desk, bathroom, or bedroom. Stay warm and enjoy a cozy winter with this reliable and safe space heater.

Efficient and Compact Heating Solution
  • Advanced PTC ceramic heating technology
  • Fast heating in 2 seconds
  • Wide and even hot airflow distribution
  • Safe and quiet operation
  • Adjustable thermostat for customized comfort
  • Portable design for easy use in various spaces
2

BrandName Portable Ceramic Heater – Fast Heating, Safe & Quiet

$27.99
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
9.6
Top-notch!
The Space Heater is a fast-heating and safe ceramic heater that provides immediate warmth, making it perfect for indoor use. It has received positive feedback from customers and there are no mentioned drawbacks.
Efficient and Reliable
  • Fast heating
  • Provides immediate warmth
  • Suitable for indoor use
Drawbacks
  • None of the reviews mentioned any drawbacks for the product
  • The product received positive feedback from customers

This Space Heater is the perfect solution for keeping your indoor space warm and cozy during the winter months. With its advanced PTC ceramic heating technology, it can provide fast and efficient heating in just 2 seconds. The V0 Flame Retardant Material and Tip Over Protection ensure the safety of your whole family and pets. It has two modes, 800W and 1200W, allowing you to adjust the heat according to your preference. The convenient carry handle and portable compact size make it easy to move around and place it wherever you need warmth. With low noise operation, you can enjoy a peaceful environment while staying comfortably warm. Overall, this space heater is a reliable and efficient option for your office desk, bathroom, or bedroom.

Convenient and Efficient Heating
3

Dreo Bathroom Space Heater

$59.99
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
9.1
In summary: Powerful and efficient
The Dreo Electric Space Heater is a powerful and efficient portable heater that quickly heats up any space. With its user-friendly controls and safety features, it is easy to use and provides peace of mind. However, the intense heat and numerous features may not be suitable for everyone.
Efficient Heating Solution
  • Easy to use with remote control and on top controls
  • Portable with built-in handle
  • Heats up quickly and effectively
  • Safety features such as ALCI safety plug and automatic shut-off
  • Attractive appearance and easy to clean filter
  • Clear and user-friendly instruction booklet
  • Good quality and durable
Drawbacks
  • Drawbacks:
  • The hot blast can be too powerful, which can cause discomfort or even burns if not careful
  • The heater has a lot of features and controls, which may be overwhelming for some users, especially house guests

I bought the Dreo Electric Space Heater for my small apartment bathroom and I couldn't be happier with it. The design is attractive and compact, making it easy to move around and reposition as needed. One standout feature of this heater is the removable, washable dust filter, which is not something you often see in other models. It's a powerful heater, but sometimes it can get a little too hot, even on the lowest setting. Since I can't move the heater further away in my bathroom, I have to be careful not to get too close when I'm undressed.

In terms of functionality, this heater has a lot of features, almost “too much” for my liking. You can adjust the heat levels, control whether it oscillates or not, set the thermostat, set an automatic timer, and even use the remote control. For me, I just want a simple on/off switch and a heat level setting, so having all these options can be a bit overwhelming. The touch controls on the device and remote also use symbols that aren't immediately intuitive, so I had to consult the instruction manual to figure it out.

However, now that I've gotten the hang of it, I'm really happy with this heater. It heats up my bathroom quickly and effectively, and I appreciate the easy-to-clean filter in the back. The quality of the product is top-notch, and the appearance is very attractive with its bronze and black exterior. It doesn't take up much space and the controls are conveniently located on the flat top of the unit. Plus, it comes with a remote control, so I can adjust the settings without getting up. Overall, it's a great heater, although it might be a bit much for someone who prefers a simpler setup.

Efficient and Compact Heating Solution
  • ALCI safety plug
  • 1500W power
  • 40-95°F digital thermostat
  • 70° oscillating function
  • 12-hour timer
  • 5 different heating modes
$59.99
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
Amazon.com
4

Lasko CD08200 Ceramic Space Heater

$45.99
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
9.1
Efficient and compact
The Lasko CD08200 Small Portable Ceramic Space Heater is a simple and easy-to-use heater that is powerful enough to quickly heat up a room. Its compact size makes it perfect for small spaces, although it only has limited functionality with a 1-hour timer and high and low settings. Just be cautious when using it near water, as it may not be suitable for use next to a bathtub.
Efficient Heating Solution
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Powerful enough to heat up a room quickly
  • Compact size, perfect for small spaces
  • 1-hour run mode for convenience
Drawbacks
  • Limited functionality with only a 1-hour timer, high and low settings, and an off switch
  • May not be suitable for use near water, such as next to a bathtub

The Lasko CD08200 Small Portable Ceramic Space Heater is the perfect addition to your bathroom for those cold winter mornings. It quickly heats up the room, ensuring that by the time you step out of the shower, the entire bathroom is warm and steamy. With its high and low settings, as well as a 1-hour run mode, this heater provides just the right amount of heat for your needs. Its simple design and easy-to-use controls make it a convenient and effective solution for keeping your bathroom cozy and comfortable.

Explore further:  Top 8 Torpedo Heaters for Ultimate Performance
Efficient and Compact Heating Solution
  • Small and portable design
  • Ceramic heating element
  • Suitable for bathroom and indoor home use
  • White color
  • Compact dimensions of 6.25 x 6.25 x 7.65 inches
$45.99
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
Amazon.com
5

Dreo Bathroom Space Heater: Portable, Adjustable, 1500W

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
8.9
Overall, a solid choice
The Dreo Space Heater offers adjustable thermostat control, 70° oscillation for even heat distribution, and 5 heating modes to suit different needs. It also includes a remote control and 12-hour timer for convenient and energy-saving use. However, it may not be completely silent during operation and could potentially disturb sleep. Overall, it is a compact and portable option with added safety features.
Enhanced Comfort
  • Adjustable thermostat for precise temperature control
  • 70° oscillation for even heat distribution
  • 5 heating modes for versatile use
  • Remote control for convenient operation
  • 12-hour timer for automatic shut-off
  • ALCI safety plug for added protection
  • Compact and portable design
Drawbacks
  • Not completely silent during operation
  • Noisy enough to potentially disturb sleep

The Dreo Space Heater for Bathroom and Indoor is an upgraded and highly efficient ceramic electric heater. It comes with a range of safety features, such as an ALCI plug that automatically cuts off power during voltage surges, flame retardant material construction, overheat protection, and tip-over protection. This ensures your safety at all times.

Not only does this heater provide instant and all-around warmth, but it also offers a range of features that make it a great choice for any room. With three heat settings and 70° oscillation, you can customize the heating experience to your preference. The remote control adds convenience, allowing you to adjust the settings without having to bend down or change controls.

Additionally, the Dreo Space Heater has a 12-hour timer and an adjustable thermostat, giving you control over the temperature and allowing you to set it to your desired level. The eco mode helps reduce electricity usage by self-adjusting the settings based on the surrounding temperature.

In terms of design, this heater has a modern and slender look with a black and golden finish, making it a stylish addition to any room decor. It is also compact and portable, making it easy to move from one room to another.

Furthermore, the Dreo Space Heater operates quietly, ensuring that it doesn't disturb your sleep or daily activities. The low noise level makes it one of the quietest heaters available.

Overall, the Dreo Space Heater for Bathroom and Indoor is a reliable and efficient choice for keeping your home warm. With its safety features, customizable settings, and sleek design, it provides both comfort and peace of mind.

Convenient and Versatile Heating Solution
  • ALCI safety plug for total protection
  • V-0 flame retardant material construction
  • Overheat protection for added safety
  • Tip-over protection to prevent accidents
  • Instant all-around heating for quick warmth
  • Adjustable thermostat for customized comfort
  • 70° oscillating for wide area coverage
  • 5 modes to suit different heating needs
  • Remote control for convenient operation
  • 12-hour timer for energy-saving use
6

Brand Electric Space Heater – Fast Heating, Safe & Adjustable

$33.99
$29.99
Amazon.com
as of April 18, 2024 11:11 am
8.7
Summary
The Electric Space Heater Ceramic is an efficient and safe choice for heating small spaces. With its PTC ceramic heating technology and adjustable thermostat, it provides fast and reliable heating. The safety features, such as anti-tip and overheat protection, add an extra layer of peace of mind. However, it may not be the best option for larger rooms and can be a bit louder compared to other heaters.
Efficient and Versatile
  • Efficient heating
  • Safety features (anti-tip and overheat protection)
  • Adjustable thermostat
Weaknesses
  • Louder than some other heaters
  • May not produce enough heat for larger rooms

This Electric Space Heater Ceramic is a fast heating solution for your home or office. With its PTC ceramic heating technology and high-speed fan, it can quickly heat up a room and effectively cover a space of up to 200 square feet. The heater offers three modes for your convenience, making it versatile and adaptable to your heating needs. While it may be a bit louder than some other heaters, it still works well in small areas and is perfect for smaller rooms or personal use. Its compact design allows for easy storage and portability, making it a convenient choice for any space.

Explore further:  Top 7 Battery Powered Heaters for Cozy Warmth
Stay warm and cozy!
  • PTC ceramic heating technology
  • High-speed fan
  • Three heating modes
  • Overheat protection
  • Tip-over protection
  • Adjustable thermostat
7

BrandName Electric Space Heater: Portable Indoor Use

 in stock
Amazon.com
8.2
Final Verdict: Efficient and Portable
The electric space heater is a portable and compact option for efficiently heating small rooms. Although it lacks a thermostat, it offers even heat distribution with its built-in fan and features an automatic shut-off safety feature. The only drawback is that the fan noise can be a bit bothersome.
Efficient and Convenient
  • Efficient heating for small rooms
  • Sleek and fashionable design
  • Automatic shut-off safety feature
  • Even heat distribution with built-in fan
Drawbacks
  • Fan noise can be a bit bothersome
  • No thermostat to set room temperature

This 1200W electric space heater is a small yet powerful heater that can heat up in just 3 seconds. It's perfect for use in your home, bedroom, office, or even under your desk. With two heating settings and constant temperature output, you can easily adjust it to your desired comfort level. The sleek and fashionable design adds a touch of style to any room. Although it doesn't have a thermostat to set the room temperature, it's a great option for those looking for an affordable and efficient heater for their office or small room during the colder seasons.

Efficient and Convenient Heating
  • 1200W power
  • 3-second heat up time
  • 2 heating settings (low and high)
  • Constant temperature output
  • Portable and compact design
  • Suitable for home, bedroom, office, and under desk use

Explore Other Options

Affordable warmth for your on-the-go needs

  • Under $30: These portable bathroom heaters are usually compact and provide basic heating functions. They are ideal for small bathrooms and come with simple controls and safety features
  • $30 to $50: In this range, you can find portable heaters that offer slightly better heating performance and additional features like adjustable thermostat settings, multiple heat settings, and automatic shut-off timers. They may also have improved safety features such as tip-over protection
  • $50 to $100: Portable bathroom heaters in this price range are often more powerful and efficient, suitable for larger bathrooms. They may offer faster heating, extended heat coverage, and more advanced features like remote control, digital displays, and programmable timers
  • $100 and above: Premium portable bathroom heaters in this range are designed for optimal heating performance and ultimate convenience. They typically offer advanced features like smart home integration, energy-saving modes, oscillation, and high-tech safety features. These heaters are suitable for larger bathrooms or those seeking top-of-the-line functionality
  • Please note that prices may vary depending on brand, quality, and additional features provided by each portable bathroom heater
Ted CurleyJourneymen wiremen at US Electric-International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Hello, I'm Ted Curley, a licensed electrician with a wealth of experience in the electrical field. I've launched this platform to share my extensive knowledge and insights with you. My journey in the electrical field spans over a decade, during which I have cultivated a deep understanding and expertise in various roles. Let me take you through my journey and my passion for electricity and space heaters. If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a line at ted.curley@tedreviews.com

More Posts

8 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Great roundup! Are there any updates to this article? I would love to know if there are any new portable bathroom heaters on the market that I should consider.

  2. Thank you for your comment! At the moment, this article does not include updates on new portable bathroom heaters. However, we regularly update our content, so please stay tuned for future updates!

  3. Out of the products listed, my favorite is the Dreo Bathroom Space Heater: Portable, Adjustable, 1500W. It not only provides efficient heating but also has adjustable settings to suit my preferences. Plus, it’s portable which is a great feature!

    • That’s a great choice! The Dreo Bathroom Space Heater is indeed a versatile option with its adjustable settings and portability. We’re glad to hear that it’s your favorite from the list!

  4. I recently purchased the Brand Electric Space Heater from this list, and it has been a game-changer. It heats up my bathroom quickly and evenly, and the adjustable settings are very convenient. Highly recommend it!

    • Thank you for sharing your experience with the Brand Electric Space Heater! We’re glad to hear that it has been working well for you. It’s always helpful to hear real-life examples of effectiveness.

  5. Hi there! Have you considered reviewing the latest models of the heaters mentioned in this roundup? I would be interested to know if there have been any significant updates or improvements.

    • Thank you for your suggestion! We appreciate your interest in the latest models of portable bathroom heaters. We’ll definitely take your suggestion into consideration for future articles and reviews.

Leave a reply

Tedreviews.com
Logo